laura cashel

Founder & Chairman of the Board

laurac@familybeehive.org
646-854-9178

Kcenia Kloesel

Administrative Coordinator

kceniak@familybeehive.org
208-991-0128

Elzbieta Malyszko

Community Resource Specialist

elzbietam@familybeehive.org
347-927-4533

Amanda "Mandi" Alvarado

Intern Coordinator

mandia@familybeehive.org
910-601-5196

Heart Gardener

Intern

heartg@familybeehive.org
802-735-2250

Ingrid Rodriguez

Intern

ingridr@familybeehive.org
475-305-0444

Isabel Laus

Intern

isabell@familybeehive.org
607-301-1040

Rémy Benedetto

Intern

remyb@familybeehive.org
646-979-0463